Recreation Commission

The Recreation Commission is responsible for the town-level coordination of recreational facilities and activities in the Town of Plympton.

Concerns and suggestions in regard to the use of Town facilities, fields, and purchases should be brought to the Commission to enhance the recreation for all members of the Town. Meetings are held, as deemed necessary, at the Town House.

Board Members

Name Title
Ann White
Justin Keene
Steven E. Beckwith
Kevin Kaupp Chairperson
Christopher Rankin
Dean Sylvester