

Plympton Bylaw Review Committee

Minutes for March 14th, 2019 6:30 PM, Small Meeting Room

The meeting, having been duly posted with an agenda, was opened by Chair, Alan Wheelock at 5:32 PM.

Committee Members Present: Dave Alberti, Amy Cronin, Kim Russo, Ann Sobolewski, Ted

Taranto, Ken Thompson and Alan Wheelock.

Regrets: Jean Cohen **Guests:** Tom Millias

- **1. Minutes Approval.** The minutes from the February 7th meeting were approved with modifications.
- **2. Schedule of Allowed Uses Table.** Review of the subcommittees' work continued. Alan Wheelock has done a tremendous amount of work consolidating the task groups' work.

Next Meeting: The next scheduled meetings of the By-law Review Committee will take place on Thursday, March 21^{st} and April 4^{th} at 6:30. Meetings are typically held every 1^{st} and 3^{rd} Thursday of the month.

Adjournment: The meeting was adjourned by Alan Wheelock at 7:40 pm.

These minutes are respectfully submitted by Amy Cronin.