Board of Assessors

5 Palmer Road, Plympton, MA (781) 585-3227

In compliance with Chapter 40, Section 56 of M.G. L. the Board of Assessors conducted an assessment of all classes of properties in the Town of Plympton, MA.  This action was undertaken to comply with that section of the law that requires interim certification of property values.

The Assessments are reflective of the Market Value for January 1, 2014, which is the tax date for Fiscal Year 2015. FY2015 Tax Rate is $16.95.

The goal of the Board of Assessors is to value properties as equitably and consistently as possible. Please e-mail, call, or visit for any property tax information.

2015 Online Property Record Cards

Board Members

Name Title
Jocelyn A. Anderson Chairman
Steven R. Lewis
Ethan C. Stiles

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Deborah M. Stuart Principal Assessor 781 585-3227
Wendy Jones Administrative Assistant 781 585-3227
Syndicate content
-A A +A